Name

Title

Email

Phone Number

Maria Cahill

Director

mcahill@ufl.edu

352-273-1676

Audra Henson

Workshop Registration and Special Projects

t2cttassist@ce.ufl.edu

352-273-1670

Linda Floyd

Fiscal Coordinator

lindak@ufl.edu

352-273-1690

David Page

Training Development Specialist

dkpage@ufl.edu

352-273-1685

Linda Randi

Moderator, Coordinator & Registration Assistant

lirandi@ufl.edu

352-273-1686

Kristin Buckingham

t2cttassist@ce.ufl.edu

352-273-1670

Jeri Shell

Project Manager

jerishell@ufl.edu

352-273-1693

Nithin Agarwal

Safety Engineer

nithin.agarwal@ufl.edu

352-273-1674

Matthew Muller

Grants Manager

mamuller@ufl.edu

352-273-1680

Paul Simpson

Florida Pedestrian & Bicycle Safety Resource Center Co-manager

pedbikesrc@ce.ufl.edu

352-273-1694

Terrell Barnhard

Pedestrian & Bicycle Safety Resource Center Assistant

tbbarnhard@ufl.edu

352-273-1675

Alison Tillman

Florida Occupant Protection Resource Center Co-Manager

alisonk@ufl.edu

352-273-1671

Charles Brown

Editor/Writer

cmbrown@ufl.edu

352-273-1677

Elaine Khoo

Marketing and Communications

elaine.khoo@essie.ufl.edu

352-294-7823

Sean Samford

IT Specialist & PC Support

itassist@ce.ufl.edu

352-273-1658