Staff Directory

Management

Maria Cahill, Director

352.273.1676
mcahill@ufl.edu

Fiscal

Linda Floyd, Fiscal Coordinator

352.273.1690
lindak@ufl.edu

Registration

Audra Henson Workshop Registration and Special Projects

352.273.1670
t2cttassist@ce.ufl.edu

Workshop Coordination

David Page, Training Development Specialist

352.273.1685
dkpage@ufl.edu

Linda Randi, Moderator, Coordinator & Registration Assistant

352.273.1686
lrandi@ufl.edu

Kristin Buckingham

352.273.1670
t2cttassist@ce.ufl.edu

Special Projects

Jeri Shell, Project Manager

352.273.1693
jerishell@ufl.edu

Nithin Agarwal, Safety Engineer

352.273.1674
nagarwal@ufl.edu

Grants Manager

Matthew Muller,  Grants Manager

352.273.1680
mamuller@ufl.edu

Resource Centers

Paul Simpson, Florida Pedestrian & Bicycle Safety Resource Center Co-Manager

352.273.1694
pedbikesrc@ce.ufl.edu

Terrell Barnhart, Pedestrian & Bicycle Safety Resource Center Assistant

352.273.1675
tbbarnhart@ufl.edu

Alison Tillman, Florida Occupant Protection Resource Center Co-Manager

352.273.1671
alisonk@ufl.edu

Research Communications

Charles Brown, Editor/Writer

352.273.1677
cmbrown@ufl.edu

IT

Sean Samford, IT Specialist & PC Support

352.273.1658
itassist@ce.ufl.edu