Name

Title

Phone Number

Email

Agarwal, Nithin

Director

352.273.1674

 nithin.agarwal@ufl.edu

Barnhart, Terrell

Pedestrian and Bicycle Safety Resource Center Assistant

352.273.1675

tbbarnhart@ufl.edu

Barton, Ronnie  Fiscal Lead 352.273.1687 ronkenneth@ufl.edu

Brown, Charles

Research Communications Editor and Writer

352.273.1677

cmbrown@ufl.edu

Duke, Caraline

Marketing and Communications Coordinator 352.294.7823 caraline.s@ufl.edu

Masciocchi, Jasper

Auxillary Program Manager

352.273.1685

j.masciocchi@ufl.edu

Rahmani, Roozbeh Postdoctoral Researcher 352.273.1680 roozbehrahmanif@ufl.edu

Samford, Sean

IT Specialist

352.273.1658

itassist@ce.ufl.edu

Simpson, Paul

Florida Pedestrian and Bicycle Safety Resource Center Lead

352.273.1694

pedbikersrc@ce.ufl.edu

Turner, Patricia Resource Center Manager 352.273.1671 

p.turner@essie.ufl.edu