Name

Title

Phone Number

Email

Agarwal, Nithin

Safety Engineer

352.273.1674

 nithin.agarwal@ufl.edu

Barnhart, Terrell

Pedestrian and Bicycle Safety Resource Center Assistant

352.273.1675

tbbarnhart@ufl.edu

Brown, Charles

Research Communications Editor and Writer

352.273.1677

cmbrown@ufl.edu

Floyd, Linda

Fiscal Coordinator

352.273.1690

lindak@ufl.edu

Khoo, Elaine

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

352.294.7823

elaine.khoo@essie.ufl.edu

Masciocchi, Jasper

Education and Training Specialist

352.273.1685

j.masciocchi@ufl.edu

Mercandante, Alyssa
 Network Assistant
 352.273.1670 alyssa.mercadante@essie.ufl.edu

Samford, Sean

IT Specialist and PC Support

352.273.1658

Itassist@ce.ufl.edu

Sampson, Bill
Director 352.294.3095
bsampson@ufl.edu

Simpson, Paul

Florida Pedestrian and Bicycle Safety Resource Center Co-manager

352.273.1694

pedbikersrc@ce.ufl.edu

Tillman, Alison

Florida Occupant Protection Resource Center Co-manager

352.273.1671

alisonk@ufl.edu